Spring 2019 Exhibition Winners

The Spring Trophy was awarded to Nagihan Seymour for her picture "Timeless".
Peter Howitt's picture "Autumn Afternoon" and Louise Rowe's "Blown" were highly commended. Julia Aspin won the People's Favourite with "Across the Heather". Please click here to see the winning pictures.
Spring Trophy Winner - Nagihan Seymour - Timeless